Pizzas & fried Oreos (& more).

In the last two weeks, I did a few more tasks. Plus, I attempted the Harry Potter Marathon last Saturday, & failed miserably. I managed to make it to Harry Potter & the Prisoner of Azkaban. I guess I’ll try again sometime.

And the tan tattoo is in progress. I’m pretty happy with the way my tan looks right now, but the tattoo isn’t really visible, because when I went to the pool a few weeks ago, I forgot about the tan tattoo & accidentally tanned on the patch that shouldn’t get tanned. Hence, I need to tan a bit more.

#30. Make a Brownie in a Mug.

I ended up doing this task at 3 in the morning with Pancake Monarch, because we were not sleepy at all & we were like really, really bored. Luckily for us, nobody woke up because of the beeping microwave & the clattering caused by our clumsiness. Phew. The brownies were really delicious, especially paired with the ice cream.

brownie

Yummm

;

#12. Make a dream catcher.

I don’t really know what to write for this. But here it is.

Supplies.

Supplies.

DSC00219

Completed.

;

#26. Doodle on self.

I did this task twice, & I’m not really sure which one I’ll count. Attempt One was basically fake henna with a brown felt pen. Attempt two was mindless doodling, in which none of the doodles can be made out to be what they were originally supposed to be. But it was fun, so who cares?

doo

I don’t even know.

;

#35. Make pizza from scratch.

Okay, be warned, if you’re ever going to attempt making pizza dough, be prepared for the terrible smell caused by the yeast. It was pretty unbearable. And while trying to knead the dough, my fingers got stuck in it. But the end product was beyond delicious – way better than any other pizzas I’ve tasted.

dough

The dough (with 3 bananas photo bombing).

before oven 2

Before going into the oven

after oven.

Baked!

;

#32. Try fried Oreos.

I read the tutorial for this on WikiHow. It said that the Oreos should be chilled for 4 hours. I left them in the refrigerator for about 7 hours. And I added cocoa powder to the pancake batter, which made it all the more better, I think (better batter, better batter, better batter….it can be a tongue twister!).

Batter

Batter

Frying.

Frying.

DSC00229

Fried.

DSC00233

;

The fried Oreos were really good, but, I’d rather just eat oreos & pancakes together, because I’m lazy yo.

♪ ♩♬ ♫ ♪ ♩♬ ♫ ♪ ♩♬ ♫

Until next time,

Briar

Leave a Reply

