Remaining bucket list items

I ended up completing some of the remaining tasks in the first two weeks of July, then I got busy with stuff, hence the (extremely) delayed post.

22.Set a dandelion on fire.

I got the idea for this from here- http://www.pinterest.com/pin/477311260479240714/

Liar.

Or maybe it wasn’t a dandelion. The latter is more probable.

DSC00506

It’s all blurry

 

DSC00521

After burning

15.Pick an official summer anthem.

Tough one, so I ended up picking 2-

1)Pursuit of Happiness – Kid Cudi

2)Don’t Stop – 5SOS

6.Make a time capsule.

Inside are ticket stubs, a coin, the letter to myself (task 3 on my life bucket list) & some more stuff.

8bdb031436fb0dffbef5a596868a2278

1.Get a tan tattoo.

I don’t have a picture 😦 It faded too quickly. Urgh. It was a tiny heart on my left arm, but the outline wasn’t very clear.

31.Try to finish Mario Forever.

I’m so sorry, Mario. I got you killed too many times.

♪ ♩♬ ♫ ♪ ♩♬ ♫ ♪ ♩♬ ♫

Until next time,

Briar

Leave a Reply

