More stuff on my Autumn Bucket List

Hey hey! How’s everyone?

I’m so excited for the Paper Towns movie (because Nat & Cara) & the album Four! Anyone else?

Anyways, I’m changing the dates for the Autumn Bucket List. It’s 29th September’14 – 14th November’14. It’s because I realized I’m getting free on the 29th, plus I think our school is taking us for camping in November.

Also, I added a few more things to my Autumn Bucket List-

26.Go to a fair.

27.Accomplish something on my Life Bucket List.

28.Pull an all nighter at camp.

29.Play a crazy prank at camp.

30.Go book shopping.

31.Leave a note in a book at a bookstore.

32.Make a Book Bucket List.

33.Make a Movie Bucket List.

34.Read a good mystery novel.

35.Have a bonfire.

36.Make a leaf crown.

By the way, what are your favourite Halloween  movies? I really need some ideas!

baby fennec fox

Idk why I put this here it’s just really adorable

Leave a Reply

