I did one task…

I actually sat down to write this post about 3 hours ago. But then I needed new music to type along to. And then out of nowhere I remembered Moshi Monsters (yeah yeah I know judge me if you want). And I made an account on it. And then I started playing.

Anyways, did ya listen to Steal My Girl? It’s absolutely amazing ♡

And I’ve already completed a task on my Autumn Bucket List – #23. Make my blog look autumn-y. I think that it actually does look autumn-y, doesn’t it? 🙂

By the way, this really funny thing happened a few days ago- I was talking to my sister. I’ve suddenly got a weird obsession with foxes ( they’re so adorable), so basically I asked, “Do you like foxes?” and she said “Depends on the flavour.” I just froze there, speechless, until….

*drumroll*

….I realized that she’s talking about the candy Fox’s. And then I told her that I was talking about the animal. And then we started laughing maniacally.

Anyways people, stay tuned for my antics!

And I just sounded like a radio jockey or something wooh….

➽ ➽ ➽ ➽ ➽

Happy Autumn (and no, it’s still stifling hot here)!

-Briar

(I just realized that I didn’t sign off in my last post)

Leave a Reply

