It’s finally autumn here! + Updates on Autumn B.L.

GUYS IT’S FINALLY AUTUMN HERE NOW SAY IT WITH ME-

YAYYY AUTUMN!

Okay, now see- 1) That camp got postponed. It’s in December now. 2)I made the notes to leave in the books, but I chickened out at the bookstore at the last moment. One of the employees was watching me suspiciously. 3) I’m currently in the midst of decorating my room. I posted a pic on Instagram, if you want to check it out. It’s a DIY’d poster (My username is briareden allthatrandomosity). 4)My autumn break ended last week & I have been really busy with school for the past 8 days. In my autumn break, I, despite being burdened with my birthday and cleaning & organizing my room, managed to complete a few tasks.

#16. Make some apple cinnamon rings.

Oh. My. God. They were so delicious. If you haven’t tried this recipe, then you haven’t lived.

http://diethood.com/apple-rings/

DSC00621

After being fried.

DSC00625

Yum yum

#1. Make an autumn playlist.

Not many songs, but yeah-

  • Fireproof -1D
  • Steal My Girl -1D
  • Caffeine – Toni & Ash
  • Vanilla Twilight (Instrumental Remix)
  • Shake it Off – Taylor Swift
  • 212 – Azealia Banks
  • Good Girls are Bad Girls – 5SOS
  • Love is an Open Door – Frozen
  • Make You Believe – Lucy Hale
  • Run This Town – Lucy Hale
  • Salute vs. Bo$$ (Mashup) – earlvin14
  • Vanilla Twilight – Owl City
  • All of the Lights – Kanye West
  • Bop to the Top – HSM
  • My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark- Fall OWut Boy
  • What I’ve Been Looking For – HSM
  • Breaking Free- HSM
  • Problem – Ariana Grande ft. Iggy Azalea
  • Out of the Woods – Taylor Swift

#20. Cuddle up with a book & coffee.

Yeahhhh…nothing to write, really.

#26. Go to a fair.

I did this twice – two different fairs. I bought the mugs for NaNo at one of them. Other things in What I Did-

1) I ate pasta.

2)I had some ice cream.

3)Em?

#30. Go book shopping.

I bought a bunch of books from different shops-

  • Paper Towns
  • Looking for Alaska
  • Threads
  • Bloomability
  • How to Get From Where You Are to Where Want to Be
  • The Maze Runner
  • Shopaholic Abroad
  •  The Lost World
  • Goosebumps (I don’t remember the name! 😦 )

#32. Make a Book Bucket List.

About 1/4 of these books are books that I already own, or have read halfway through. The rest of them are those that I can’t manage to find ANYWHERE.

#33.Make a Movie Bucket List.

I have just one thing to say – it’s pretty long.

➽ ➽ ➽ ➽ ➽

Sorry about the boring post,

Briar

tumblr_mtc2i84zFT1si9u7xo5_1280

He wanted to say hi

Leave a Reply

