Cluedo Series for NaNoWriMo

I made these outfits on Polyvore, inspired by the female characters in Cluedo.

This year, my NaNoWriMo novel is a thriller, in which my characters get locked in a huge mansion by a psychopath. The psychopath makes them play Cluedo, & whoever cheats or loses, pays for it.

So, yeah, I was outlining the novel, & I told myself that making these outfits is essential to prepare for writing this novel, & then I went ahead & made these. And I’m still wondering how it has helped in outlining the novel.

c5bbbf6086534d4c97ed9742f5f7362c

d2959e0cefa84a3e8d5b20a39efa1f57

8951083ed0c7587fe44f6431764ca1e1

➽ ➽ ➽ ➽ ➽

Until next time,

Briar

4 thoughts on “Cluedo Series for NaNoWriMo

Leave a Reply

