Winterlicious Tag! ❅

Hey everybody! 😀 I decided to the Winterlicious Tag, because a) I love question-answer things like this &, b) I’m bored.

1) Favorite Winter Nail Polish?

A) I use reds, maroons, deep blues, black, & metallic colours(especially silver) a lot.

2) Favorite Winter lip product?

A) Maybelline Baby Lips. Nothing beats that.

3) Most worn Winter clothing piece?

A) Ehhhh….*cricket noises* My turquoise sweater, I think.

4) Most worn Winter accessory?

A) I guess it’s my black beanie that my grandmother made 🙂

5) Favorite Winter beverage?

A) COFFEE TO INFINITY & BEYOND.

6) All time favorite Christmas/Holiday movie?

A) Home Alone. It’s just plain perfect.

7) Favorite Christmas/Holiday song?

A) Mariah Carey’s Oh Santa.

8) Favorite Holiday food/treat?

A) I’ll eat just about anything as long as a) it’s not healthy &, b) it’s sweet.

9) What is your favorite Christmas Decoration this year?

A) Silver streamers ♡

10) Favorite gift received as a child?

A) It was this box of chocolates. Don’t judge me; food is one of the top priorities in my life.

11) What do you want for Christmas this year?

A) All I really want for Christmas is ONE DIRECTION. I’m not kidding. I seriously want them.

And if I have to wish for something that’s realistic, I want a unicorn.

12) What are your plans for the holidays this year?

A) I don’t have a plan. I never make plans. I just go with the flow 🙂

❅ ❅ ❅ ❅ ❅

Leave a Reply

