My playlist – Winter’14

Well, I think it should be saying Winter’14-15, but I’m not really sure. Anyways, ’tis my playlist! (And don’t judge me for some of the songs that managed to make their way on here.)

The Playlist

  •  La La La – Sam Smith
  • Drama Queen (That Girl) – Lindsay Lohan, Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen
  • Pompeii – Bastille
  • Out of the Woods – Taylor Swift
  • Sweater Weather – The Neighbourhood
  • Blank Space – Taylor Swift
  • Welcome to New York – Taylor Swift
  • Na Na Na – My Chemical Romance
  • The Heart Wants What It Wants – Selena Gomez
  • Talk Dirty – Jason Derulo
  • Ground Shake – Dirty Radio
  • Macarena
  • Break Free – Ariana Grande
  • Maps – Maroon 5
  • Jealous – Nick Jonas
  • Loving You Tonight – Andrew Allen
  • Stockholm Syndrome – One Direction (I’ve got an obsession with listening to this song on repeat; I’m in love with it ♡)
  • Yellow Flicker Beat – Lorde
  • Girl Almighty – One Direction
  • Teenagers – My Chemical Romance
  • Act My Age – One Direction
  • Change Your Ticket – One Direction
  • Illusion – One Direction
  • Once in a Lifetime – One Direction
  • Spaces – One Direction
  • Clouds – One Direction
  • Where Do Broken Hearts Go – One Direction
  • Fireproof – One Direction
  • Steal My Girl – One Direction
  • Fools Gold – One Direction
  • 18 – One Direction
  • Night Changes – One Direction
  • No Control – One Direction
  • Ready To Run – One Direction
  • Oh Santa – Mariah Carey
  • Santa Tell Me – Ariana Grande
  • Last Christmas – Taylor Swift
  • Wiggle – Jason Derulo

➽➽➽

Until next time!

-Briar

One thought on “My playlist – Winter’14

Leave a Reply

