A few quick announcements + Some questions.

Bonjour mes pommes de terre!

Hey y’all! I’m alive, in case you were wondering. I know, I know, I’ve been terribly inactive lately. I’ve been caught up with school.

Le announcements

  • You can expect new (& non-ruddy posts), starting from the last quarter of March. Hee 😀
  • I know I was talking about a spring bucket list, but I’m not ready to get out of my hibernation mode (yet). Yep, the list includes getting out of the house. Anyways, it can be expected between late March & April.
  • I FINALLY UNDERSTAND MY FRENCH SYLLABUS. Sorry, I’m just really happy about it & I feel like telling everyone.
  • About the tasks on my Winter Bucket List’14 which I did & didn’t post about…..err…..pardon me? I just didn’t feel like posting about them because it felt boring. And I was sick the whole December, so I never actually got around to doing the interesting things on the list.

Anyways, what would you like to see on my blog in the near future? And also, what do you like about my blog? I’m curious about what you guys like to read on here >.<

Another short story? Or a question-answer-tag thingy? Maybe one of my paintings or what I made out of salt dough back in January? A book review? Another collage? Or something else?

And another question….what would you guys like to see in the next episode of Brewing With Briar?

Tell me in the comments! 😀

➽➽➽➽➽

Until next time,

Briar

Leave a Reply

