Knuckle rings, #Jelsa & planning for summer break.

Howdy! In the past two weeks, I did some stuff from my Spring Bucket List’15, & most of my time was spent on working on my summer bucket list. Oh, & YouTube. And Pinterest. Lots & lots of Pinterest.

Anyways, moving onto the stuff I’ve done…

#6. Floral Mani & Pedi.

Err….it’s not even remotely floral, as you can see. Hehe.

DSC00840

Nails & rings.

#13. Make some knuckle rings.

I think these turned out pretty well. Woohoo.

(see above for pic)

#7. Play in the rain.

Did this last week. Accidentally, I might add. I was at the park with my friend when it started drizzling, & then full on raining.

Obviously, I didn’t take any pictures. Didn’t want to ruin my phone.

#10. Finalize Summer Bucket List’15.

It’s bigger, & better than last year. If you follow me on Instagram (my username’s allthatrandomosity), you might have seen a snippet of it. I’ll be doing the items on it from May, all through June.Well over 60 items XD I can’t fit any more items onto the sheet (yeah, I have more ideas). Hee.

I’ll be posting it on this blog sometime around mid-April, so stay tuned.

DSC00849

Woohoo.

#5. Make a #Jelsa drawing.

Okay, so Jelsa is my ULTIMATE OTP & I SHIP THEM SO HARD ASDFGHJKL.

I saw a fan art on Pinterest, & I decided to attempt to recreate it.

It's still incomplete, but yeah.

It’s still incomplete, but yeah.

#2. Bake something.

Striped blue cupcakes, yay! Even though I got distracted while adding sugar & ended up with an unbalanced batter, they turned out pretty good, even if I do say so myself 😉

DSC00852

I’m pretty sure I used a pizza tray.

My hand looks weird.

My hand looks weird.

➽ ➽ ➽ ➽ ➽

Until next time 🙂

Briar

Leave a Reply

