What I want to do before I turn 20.

I made a list of all the things I’d like to accomplish before I turn 20.

  • Learn to drive.
  • Vote
  • Have an unforgettable (mis)adventure.
  • Take a photo of myself that I truly like.
  • Become an expert in something.
  • Get rid of stage fright.
  • Learn to sew.
  • Go to my dream college.
  • Complete a 30 day challenge.
  • Donate blood.
  • Pull an epic all-nighter (& live to tell the tale).
  • Break a limb.
  • Find a signature nail colour.
  • Major hair change. HELLA MAJOR.
  • Become self dependant.
  • Mentor someone.
  • 10 (or more) random acts of kindness.
  • Do something spontaneous.
  • Invent a new word.

▲▼▲▼▲
Until next time,
Briar

Leave a Reply

