More from the S.B.L.’15

Hey everyone! Here are some of the remaining bucket list items which I attempted (yes, yes, I know – this post is hella late).

Oh, & this may be obvious, but I’m kinda rushing through this post.

#19.Make a fabulous cake.

It looked better before I stuck it into the refrigerator. Seriously.

DSC01305

Ta-da.

 

#24.Make a lyric drawing.

I’m a bit in love with this song. And I’m really proud of that door in the corner, I don’t know why.

DSC01306 (1)

#55.See the sunset.

I don’t have any words for this.

DSC00883

 

#44. Eye bomb.

Hehehehe.

DSC00859

Pine-ing after you.

DSC00865

Bear-y funny.

DSC00860

I SEE your mischief.

 

#49.Have a pet rock.

I painted a stone. It was rock-ing. (Pun might’ve been intended.)

DSC01248

Woof.

I did some other list items too, but I don’t have any pictures for them, so I’ll just summarise them.

#64.Go bicycling.

I did this with two of my friends. It was all fun & games until my friend’s bicycle broke down in the middle of a road. What even.

#56.Glow in the dark bubbles.

This was a Pinterest fail. Nothing – literally nothing – happened. I poured the glow stick solution into the bubble mix & blowed some bubbles, but they were just ordinary ones. They didn’t glow. Sad.

#34.Ding Dong Ditch.

This was kinda fun. I was walking around the neighbourhood with my friends & out of nowhere we decided to attempt this. Heeheehee.

I won’t be on much in the coming few months, so I’ve scheduled a bunch of posts. I’ll try to come on a few times though, to check the comments & stuff. So comment, my adorable pommes de terre! 😉

▲▼▲▼▲
Until next time,
Briar

Leave a Reply

