Questions nobody ever asks.

Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, and find line 4.
“I’m an associate at Carter Spink,” I explain.
 

Stretch your left arm out as far as you can, What can you touch?
My bedroom’s wall.
 

Before you started this survey, what were you doing?
Math.
 

What is the last thing you watched on TV?
Uhhhhh…..I think I watched some movie. I don’t really watch TV often. But I saw a bunch of YouTube vids this afternoon, if that counts.
 

Without looking, guess what time it is
6:30 pm.
 

Now look at the clock. What is the actual time?
6:33 pm
 

With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?
I’m listening to music (Magnets by Lorde & Disclosure, if you’re wondering).
 

When did you last step outside? What were you doing?
I went to school yesterday.
 

Did you dream last night?
I dream every night.
 

Do you remember your dreams?
Usually.
 

When did you last laugh?
This afternoon.
 

Do you remember why / at what?
YouTube.
 

What is on the walls of the room you are in?
Paint.
 

Seen anything weird lately?
I saw that I got a good grade on my French test. That was weird and unusual.
 

What do you think of this quiz?
It’s deep.
 

What is the last film you saw?
Ehhh….I think I watched A Cinderella Story: Once Upon a Song. I’m not sure. I told you – I don’t really watch TV shows or movies these days.
 

If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?
Romaaaa ♡
 

If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy?
I’ll give away some of it to Make-a-Wish foundation, put some money aside for college & travel, then buy stuff for friends and family. And if anything remains, I’ll put it in the bank.
 

Tell me something about you that most people don’t know.
I dunno whadjoo wanna know, so I’ll tell you this – *whispers* I kinda really like anthropology.
 

If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?
I’d end world hunger.
 

Do you like to dance?
No not really.
 

Would you ever consider living abroad?
Totally. I want to live in at least 2 different countries.
 

Does your name make any interesting anagrams?
Nah I don’t think so.
 

Who made the last incoming call on your phone?
One of my friends from school – whom I usually sit next to.
 

What is the last thing you downloaded onto your computer?
I downloaded a bunch of songs.
 

Last time you swam in a pool?
June 2015.
 

Type of music you like most?
Pop, Alternative, etc etc
 

Type of music you dislike most?
I’m not very fond of heavy metal.
 

Are you listening to music right now?
Yesss
 

What color is your bedroom carpet?
I don’t have a carpet on my bedroom floor. But a rug occasionally comes out to meditate on my bedroom floor – that rug is grassy green.
 

If you could change something about your home, without worry about expense or mess, what would you do?
I’d add a secret room that’s hidden behind a bookcase.
 

What was the last thing you bought?
I think iced tea at school.
 

Have you ever ridden on a motorbike?
Nope.
 

Would you go bungee jumping or sky diving?
Although both of these are on my life bucket list, if I had to choose one, I’d go for bungee jumping.
 

Do you have a garden?
Yeah.
 

Do you really know all the words to your national anthem?
Yes.
 

What is the first thing you think of when you wake up in the morning?
Stuff along the lines of “AAAAGH I HAVE A TEST/SUBMISSION”
 

If you could eat lunch with one famous person, who would it be?
J.K. Rowling
 

Who sent the last text message you received?
My friends and I don’t text – we use Whatsapp. So….the last whatsapp message I received was from my friend who was asking about the English test on Monday. We’re so cool, we know.
*facepalms*
 

Which store would you choose to max out your credit card?
Ummm knowing me I’d probably end up at the pet shop or the bookstore.
 

What time is bed time?
Whenever-I-feel-sleepy-time is bed time. Which is usually around 11:30 pm.
 

Have you ever been in a beauty pageant?
Nope.
 

How many tattoos do you have?
Zero as of now.
 

If you don’t have any, have you ever thought of getting one?
Hell yeah!
 

What did you do for your last birthday?
Not much.
 

Do you carry a donor card?
Nope.
 

Who was the last person you ate dinner with?
Ma famille.
 

Is the glass half empty or half full?
It’s fully full. Half with water, half with air.
 

What’s the farthest-away place you’ve been?
Singapore.
 

When’s the last time you ate a homegrown tomato?
Never.
 

Have you ever won a trophy?
Once – way back when I was 4 or 5.
 

Are you a good cook?
Sometimes yes, sometimes no.
 

Do you know how to pump your own gas?
I can’t drive yet.
 

If you could meet any one person (from history or currently alive), who would it be?
J.K. Rowling
 

Have you ever had to wear a uniform to school?
Yes
 

Do you touch-type?
Yup
 

What’s under your bed?
The floor
 

Do you believe in love at first sight?
No
 

Think fast, what do you like right now?
MAGNETS & PERFECT
 

Where were you on Valentine’s day?
Home
 

What time do you get up?
Between 6 am to 6:15am on school days; anytime between 7 am to 10 am on holidays.
 

What was the name of your first pet?
Lily
 

Who is the second to last person to call you?
My best friend.
 

Is there anything going on this weekend?
No not much.
 

How are you feeling right now?
I’m really bored.
 

What do you think about the most?
Homework.
 

What time do you get up in the morning?
You’ve already asked this.
 

If you had A Big Win in the Lottery, how long would you wait to tell people?
About a day.
 

Who would you tell first?
Friends and family
 

What is the last movie that you saw at the cinema?
Jurassic World
 

Do you sing in the shower?
No. I’m afraid about accidentally swallowing the water, then choking and dying a fiercely non-heroic death.
 

Which store would you choose to max out your credit card?
WHY YOU REPEAT QUESTIONS BRO
 

What do you do most when you are bored?
Daydream or Pinterest.
 

What do you do for a living?
I’m still a student.
 

Do you love your job?
See above.
 

What did you want to be when you grew up?
An egyptologist, marine biologist or a fashion designer.
 

If you could have any job, what would you want to do/be?
I’d like to be an interior designer and decorator. Or work with a travel show/magazine.
 

Which came first the chicken or the egg?
Chicken.
 

How many keys on your key ring?
One.
 

Where would you retire to?
Haven’t thought about that yet.
 

What kind of car do you drive?
Can’t drive yet.
 

What are your best physical features?
People usually compliment me on my hair. People like my hair more than they like me.
Personally, I like my nails.
 

What are your best characteristics?
I’m extremely optimistic.
And sometimes funny. Emphasis on sometimes.
 

If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation where would you go?
Prague.
 

What kind of books do you like to read?
I read basically anything and everything.
 

Where would you want to retire to?
….
 

What is your favorite time of the day?
Varies.
 

Where did you grow up?
Confidential due to privacy reasons. But I’ve been in the same place my whole life.
 

How far away from your birthplace do you live now?
See above.
 

What are you reading now?
As of this moment – nothing.

Are you a morning person or a night owl?
Night owl.

Can you touch your nose with your tongue?
I don’t posess that talent.

Can you close your eyes and raise your eyebrows?
Yes.

Do you have pets?
Sadly, no.

How many rings before you answer the phone?
Varies.

What is your best childhood memory?
4th grade.

What are some of the different jobs that you have had in your life?
I haven’t had a job yet.

Any new and exciting things that you would like to share?
Nothing right now, but stay tuned!

What is most important in life?
Happiness.

What Inspires You?
I try to get inspired by everything and everyone.

Leave a Reply

