Summer Bucket List 2016

Hey y’all! I’m back after a long unannounced hiatus hehe. I was caught up with school work. Like, a lot of school work.
Anyways, I’m really happy that summer break has started. It means that I can cut down on the studying a bit (college why you so tough to get into ugh) & have fun (uhhhh…..?).
So, like the last 2 years, I made a summer bucket list. Again. Hold the eye roll, because I haven’t made a 66 item list like last year. Instead, it has lesser, more doable items, that, uh, I hope I’ll be able to do. And, I might randomly add stuff to the list if I feel like it.

LE SUMMER BUCKET LIST 2016

  1. Watch Paper Towns.
  2. Read The Lost World.
  3. Take tons of sunset photographs.
  4. Make a summer playlist.
  5. Watch the sunrise.
  6. Make everyone’s birthday gifts.
  7. Go night swimming.
  8. Make fried ice-cream.
  9. Pull an all-nighter.
  10. Put Mentos in Coke.
  11. Order pizza for breakfast.
  12. Make/renovate a piece of clothing.
  13. Dye my hair.
  14. Complete summer homework (blechh).
  15. Make lots of sketches.
  16. Let me explain the last one. We have to make about 50 sketches in 4 weeks for school. FIFTY. That’s how this ended up on the list. I don’t have the heart to include sketching in “summer homework”.

    Anyways, I’ll end this post here, so, adios.

    P.S. I’m going to try to write longer posts this year for each task. Wish me luck hehe.

    ▲▼▲▼▲
    Until next time,
    Briar

2 thoughts on “Summer Bucket List 2016

Leave a Reply

